Minnesota Brain Injury Alliance
Change Text Size:


2277 Highway 36 West, Suite 200 Roseville, MN 55113-3830
Phone: 612-378-2742
Toll Free: 1-800-669-6442
Fax: 612-378-2789
Hours: Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Board of Directors

Meet the men and women who serve on our board with a personal or professional connection to brain injury or stroke and are vital community members who support the Minnesota Brain Injury Alliance and Minnesota Stroke Association. We appreciate all the time, energy and support these individuals give to the brain injury and stroke community.

Courtney Harrness, Chair
Non-profit Executive

Thomas Bergquist
Mayo Clinic

Jon Casey

Karen Clauson

Erwin Concepcion
Neuropsychologist/ Clinical Services Director, Department of Human Services

Carol Droegemueller
Stroke Program Coordinator, Regions Hospital

John Freeman

Chris Galvin
VP of Finance, Andersen Corporation

Angela Halgrimson

David King
Chief Executive Officer, Minnesota Brain Injury Alliance/Minnesota Stroke Association

Vivian Martin
Adjunct Faculty, Marketing Department, Carlson School of Management

Kathy Nesheim-Larson
Director of Brain Injury Services, REM Minnesota/The Mentor Network

Russ Philstrom
Cuyuna Regional Medical Center

Erik Ragotte
Management Consultant

Sarah Rockswold
Medical Director of the Traumatic Brain Injury Center and the Traumatic Brain Injury Outpatient Program, Hennepin Healthcare

Bill Siitari
Director of Finance, Restart

Facebook Twitter YouTube

Copyright © 2022 Minnesota Brain Injury Alliance
2277 Highway 36 West, Suite 200 | Roseville, MN 55113-3830 | Phone: 612-378-2742 or 800-669-6442